explore the best of local holistic wellness

J O I N   U S   TO   S H O P ,    S A M P L E   &   D E L I G H T   Y O U R   S E N S E S

Energywork • Bodywork • Intuitive Readers Crystals  Essential Oils •
Luxurious Spa Products • Handmade Jewelry & Gifts Art

 

where & when      apply to exhibit      buy tickets      who we are      subscribe

click below to access each festival’s website

OUR 2019 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

F A I R F A X  Virginia I Sunday, January 20
C O L U M B I A  Maryland I Saturday, January 26

T H E   S U N S H I N E  S T A T E  Punta Gorda, Florida I Sunday, January 27
S A V A N N A H  Georgia I Saturday, February 2
C H A R L E S T O N  South Carolina  I Sunday, February 3
C A R O L I N A   B E A C H  North Carolina  I Sunday, March 3

B A L T I M O R E  Maryland  I Sunday, March 10
N A S H V I L L E  Tennessee  I Saturday & Sunday, March 9 & 10
M Y R T L E   B E A C H  South Carolina  I Saturday, March 30
T H E  G A R D E N  S T A T E  Collingswood, New Jersey I Saturday, April 6
F R E D E R I C K  Maryland I Sunday, April 14
P I T T S B U R G H  Pennsylvania I Sunday, April 14
L E W E S   Delaware I Sunday, May 5
R I C H M O N D  Virginia I Sunday, June 2
G E T T Y S B U R G  Pennsylvania I Sunday, June 9
L A N C A S T E R  Pennsylvania I Saturday, June 15
C H I C A G O  Illinois I Sunday, June 30
A N N A P O L I S  Maryland I Saturday, July 13
O C E A N  C I T Y  Maryland I Saturday, July 27
F A I R F A X  Virginia I Sunday, July 28
S A V A N N A H  Georgia I Saturday & Sunday, August 3 & 4
C H A R L E S T O N  South Carolina  I Saturday & Sunday, August 10 & 11
C O L U M B I A  Maryland I Saturday, September 14
N A S H V I L L E  Tennessee  I Saturday & Sunday, September 14 & 15
C H A R L O T T E  North Carolina I Sunday, October 6
M A I N E  Portland, Maine I to be announced
B O S T O N   Massachusetts I Sunday, October 13
F R E D E R I C K  Maryland I Sunday, October 20
S O L O M O N S   Maryland I Sunday, October 27
P I T T S B U R G H  Pennsylvania I Sunday, October 27
A N N A P O L I S  Maryland I Saturday, November 2
G E T T Y S B U R G  Pennsylvania I to be announced

If you have any questions, please call 575-519-5883 or email us at connect@illuminatefestivals.com

Click here to view our Privacy Policy.